2021 Executive

It’s the start of a new decade – and the beginning of an awesome SNOG year!! We are committed to our members and bringing them awesome events here in Canberra!

Browse the Exec sub menu for more information about our roles and responsibilities.

President – Shinae Taylor

Vice President – Harry Raymond

Treasurer – Matt Choy

Assistant Treasurer – Catherine Nguyen

Secretary – Heshan Inamaluwa

Comms Director – Grace Halnan

Social Chair – Tatiana Lim

Social Assistant – Veronica Oh

Ski Chair – Bill Sandstrom

Sports Chair – Jessica Lamb

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Awesome events for Canberra-based grads!

%d bloggers like this: